May Events in Los Angeles

1.

http://sanfrancisco.grubstreet.com/2010/04/jeremy_fox_cooks_his_first_non.html

Q and A with Jeremy Fox:

Any other guest cheffing plans? Yeah, I’ll be doing a night or two at a place in New York while I’m in town for the Beards. They’re going to want to announce it themselves. In May, I’ll be doing a week, or five days, at Animal in L.A.

2.

http://alineaathome.typepad.com/alinea_at_home/

Click on above for menu.

May 19 – 20 — Venice, CA (19th Street at the beach) *time subject to change to 1 – 5 p.m.

9 Responses to “May Events in Los Angeles”


  1. 1 Kevin April 3, 2010 at 11:16 am

    I got fooled and was super excited for the Alinea at Home truck but I thought it was confirmed to be an April Fool’s joke? An extremely elaborate one at that.

  2. 2 lizziee April 3, 2010 at 11:24 am

    I was taken in by Alinea at home. Jeremy Fox is for real!

  3. 4 Jai Kohli April 5, 2010 at 11:59 pm

    I’m so excited to experience Chef Fox’s food. I was planning on flying up north to eat at Ubuntu — it turned out Chef Fox left that Tuesday so I had to cancel my trip!

  4. 5 online buying guide May 29, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I absolutely enjoyed
    every little bit of it. I’ve got you book marked to look at new stuff you post…

  5. 6 cash advance dallas texas May 30, 2013 at 7:26 am

    This web site definitely has all the information and facts I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  6. 7 500 fast cash July 28, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    Hello my family member! I wish to say that
    this post is awesome, great written and include almost all
    vital infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .

  7. 8 Keira September 20, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    Good information. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve bookmarked it for later!


  1. 1 AWF52bIewq Trackback on May 6, 2014 at 12:05 pm

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


