New Puppy

For a while, Refined Palate will be on hold. Today, I am going to Pensacola to pick up the newest addition to our family – an adorable 8 week old  Shih Tzu. I don’t think you want to read about the horrible food served on Delta Airlines. Not only don’t I want to write about it, I don’t want to eat it.

Our new puppy.

6 Responses to “New Puppy”


  1. 1 Loving Annie February 8, 2009 at 11:13 am

    Oh she is SO CUTE, LIZZIE !!!!!!! Cute, cute, cute ! I volunteer for babysitting duty 🙂

  2. 2 Chuck February 8, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    OMG, is he/she ever cute. I want one!

  3. 3 Dave February 10, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    A real cutie. But can she keep those raccoons at bay?

  4. 4 Barbara February 14, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    Hi Liz,
    I hope the puppy is staying far away from the Gambinos. Is Brodie even looking at the puppy?
    Tell your friends I have one more puppy. 🙂
    I am still looking for an easy dish I can cook.
    Barbara

  5. 5 lizziee February 15, 2009 at 10:14 am

    Barbara Page is one of the best breeders of shih tzu’s in the country, This is my third puppy from Barbara and they are extraordinary doggies. Barbara, Brodie and Casey hate Renny!

    To get a Barbara doggie, you can mail her at:

    showtimeshihtzu@mchsi.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


