Update

We have been out of town so stay tuned for the following posts:

NEW YORK

Jean Georges

Corton

Le Bernardin

 

BOSTON

Clio/Uni

Bernard’s

Il Capriccio

Aquitaine Bis

4 Responses to “Update”


  1. 1 Loving Annie October 20, 2008 at 8:05 am

    Can’t wait for your reviews ! I am so happy to have found someone who eats at such delicious places 🙂

  2. 2 Food Snob October 20, 2008 at 10:04 am

    Hi Lizzie,
    It has been some time! How have you been?
    I look forward to hearing about your NY posts as I just found out I may be on my way there soon.
    Any advice will be much appreciated!

  3. 3 Robert R October 20, 2008 at 2:43 pm

    You slipped back into NY and Boston again without meeting me for fried clams? Reading your thoughts of Corton is the only thing that may cheer me up. Blah… Blah…

  4. 4 ulterior epicure October 23, 2008 at 9:17 am

    Lizzie,

    Absolutely agreed. With only two visits under my belt, Le Bernardin has already earned my utmost respect and praise. Great report.

    u.e.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


